DUI/Risk Reduction

DUI/RISKREDUCTION CLASS

Students MUST arrive on time for ALL CLASSES AND SESSIONS! Please enroll early. Mandatory five (5) student enrollments required to have a class.

IN COMPLIANCE WITH COVID-19 SOCIAL DISTANCING, THE MAXIMUM CLASS SIZE IS 10 STUDENTS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE!

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON CLASSES/LOCATIONS/TIMES CALL OFFICE(S) AT 706-441-0014 MANCHESTER OR 706-647-0042 THOMASTON

Course Structure

Step 1 of 2
$ 0.00

20 Hour DUI Risk Reduction Class

Sat, Jan 21/ 8-5pm

Sun, Jan 22/ 8-5pm

Mon, Jan 23/ 5-9pm

 

Sat, Feb 11/ 8-5pm

Sun, Feb 12/ 8-5pm

Mon, Feb 13/ 5-9pm

 

Sat, Feb 25/ 8-5pm

Sun, Feb 26/ 8-5pm

Mon, Feb 27/ 5-9pm

 

Sat, Mar 4/ 8-5pm

Sun, Mar 5/ 8-5pm

Mon, Mar 6/ 5-9pm

 

Sat, Mar 18/ 8-5pm

Sun, Mar 19/ 8-5pm

Mon, Mar 20/ 5-9pm

 

Manchester/Thomaston Office

706-441-0014 Man     706-647-0042 Thom